About Me

Standard

I am a recent Penn State (University Park) College of Communications graduate striving to travel and explore the world through social media.  If I’m not tweeting the #GoodNews on Twitter or posting Instagram photos on Tumblr, you can find me in the community lending a helping hand or supporting worthwhile causes. I believe my potential in life is to help empower others to reach their fullest.  I am always searching high and low for creative inspiration.  Whenever there are people coming together to make a difference, I always want to be the first one to share the good news!

I am currently searching for my first full-time public relations position and an opportunity to put my creativity, passion and drive to work.  I am always searching for an opportunity to learn something new.  I’ve always been able to learn and apply communications skills to causes that have become key influences in my life and I am pushing to be able to do the same in a professional setting in the very near future.

Some of my other passions and hobbies include fishing, hiking and snowboarding.  I hope to be able to do all of these things all over the world in the future.

Thanks for learning a little bit about me!

All the best,

Jerry

